The 12 Zodiac Signs : Circle of Life

Sunday, February 16,2014

The 12 Zodiac Signs : Circle of Life

Lately Ive been noticing a lot of round things. I just happen to stop somewhere an notice a circle or sphere like shaped thing. Its happen everywhere I go. To Stores or to restaurants. It freaks me out sometimes. I am a big astrology lover and I believe that all the 12 signs are important. Noticing this circle factor everywhere Ive noticed it in the zodiac. The 12 signs astrology are perfectly even and are always shaped into a circle. So why is this? The circle of life? Maybe, but have you ever though why the circle of life is also labeled ‘circle’ of life. These things just fascinate me on a daily basis. The world is round. The months are 12, which is 6 and 6 divided making a full circle just like the zodiac signs which are labeled depending on which zodiac sign that you are . So this circle makes a huge difference in my mind. Why does everything have to relate to a circle. Well I do Think that astrology is really the circle of life in a way. There is something about the number 12 an dhow it divides itself so quickly. It is a great coincidence, but is it really. I believe that there is some hidden meaning behind this circle. The circle of life, the world, the months, and the zodiac. Even a day is divided into 24 hours which splits up perfectly into halves. 

Leave a comment