Green Day Pisces

Sunday, February 16,2014

Green Day Pisces

Today I went to the grocery store. I bought one of those cold deli sandwiches and I though Id stop by the local park to eat it. The Local park is a pretty big place with a huge zone of grass surrounding the entire place. I parked my car and got out. I found a really clear space where i was along. There wasn’t really anyone there except acouple of kids playing and just 2 or 3 teenagers coming back and forth with a soccer ball. I went deeper in and I found a wooden desk near a huge tree that gave me plenty of shade with the sun that was burning my face. I took out my orange juice and sandwich. Taking a bite I though about the zodiac sign pisces. Pisces is a really easy going sign if you think about it. When they are quite sometimes they can be very happy. Not all the time though because being that pisces is an emotional wreck most of the time they usually want to be around people. But some days a pisces sure enjoys some alone time. Pisces tend to be very honest and not gullible. They love honest people and can see straight through a liar. Green day pisces astrology was entitled for all the Pisceans out there who are enjoying some private time out there today.Id like to put you all in that astrology zone mentality so : Have a great lunch a blessed day and a happy future to all!     

One thought on “Green Day Pisces

  1. Pingback: Pisces Favorite Color | Astrology Zone

Leave a comment